What's On in Birmingham and The Midlands
What's On in May 2018

CALENDAR

VENUES

GENRES

OFFERS

ABOUT US

What's On in May 2018 in Birmingham
 
 
Tuesday 1st May 2018
No showsCurrently no shows listed for this date

Wednesday 2nd May 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Thursday 3rd May 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Friday 4th May 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Saturday 5th May 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Sunday 6th May 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Monday 7th May 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Tuesday 8th May 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Wednesday 9th May 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Thursday 10th May 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Friday 11th May 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Saturday 12th May 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Sunday 13th May 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Monday 14th May 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Tuesday 15th May 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Wednesday 16th May 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Thursday 17th May 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Friday 18th May 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Saturday 19th May 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Sunday 20th May 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Monday 21st May 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Tuesday 22nd May 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Wednesday 23rd May 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Thursday 24th May 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Friday 25th May 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Saturday 26th May 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Sunday 27th May 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Monday 28th May 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Tuesday 29th May 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Wednesday 30th May 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Thursday 31st May 2018
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

CALENDAR

VENUES

GENRES

OFFERS

ABOUT US

Follow Us On
Join our Facebook Group
Join our Facebook Group Join our Facebook Group
Join our free mailing list for news and offers
Birmingham Theatres & Venues
Theatre Guides
BirminghamTheatres.com and BirminghamTheatreGuide.com websites are Copyright © 2016 UKTheatreGuides.com. All rights reserved.
For more info, CONTACT US about anything!